Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Arts, Science and Commerce College, Ramanandnagar (Burli)

Constitution of the Alumni

Arts, Science and Commerce College, Ramanandnagar (Burli) Ex. Student Association (Alumni) Tal. Palus Dist. Sangli

Shri. Vilas Dattatray Salunkhe - Chairperson

Shri. Sanjay Jayawant Patil - Vice-Chairperson

Shri. Madhav Baburao Sawant - Secretory

Shri. Daulatrao Dattatraya Lokhande - Treasurer

Dr. Laxman Tatoba Mote - Member

Miss. Lalita Shashikant Patil - Member

Miss. Madhuri Arun Sawant - Member